We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(53 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Mona Pizza Maple Ridge can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Mona Pizza Maple Ridge? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




March 02, 2020
Online order worked great and the pizza is awesome.


January 26, 2020
Mona Pizza always has excellent service, made right on time and deeeeeliicious mmmhmmmm


January 02, 2020
Pizza was adequate, not excellent. Not sure if we will call again.


December 21, 2019
Delicious pizza, great prices and excellent service!! I picked up my order and had my 3 month old with me. He offered to help carry the pizzas out to my van!! Will definitely be ordering from here again. Thanks so much guys!!


December 21, 2019
Never disappointed
Always excellent


December 20, 2019
I have dealt with Mona. PitzA for many years in Mapleridge I just picked up two pizzas tonight nothing close to the same quality there is a used to be they’ve gone away from a whole wheat crust to a white crust thin just like with the yuppie people like hardly any fillings on top not very impressed a long time customer 10 years plus I won’t be doing business with you again yours truly Mr. Olson


December 20, 2019
1st time getting Pizza from Mona. Quality of the toppings and crust was very good. Delivery was fast. I would rather tip the delivery person in person rather than have it included on the order. Will order again.


December 18, 2019
This was our first order and the pizza was amazing and the service was great! We will definitely be ordering from Mona Pizza again. Thank you!


December 18, 2019
First time from this place and it was excellent. The crust had a nice crispness to it and the toppings were generous. I also have to compliment the delivery driver. He was very polite and personable. Great job! I will continue to be a customer based on this first experience.


October 05, 2019
I recently tried Mona Pizza and was most impressed! The pies are excellent, made with care and attention to detail, and ready fast. The staff is friendly, and treats their customers well. I highly recommend Mona Pizza.